Your Browser does not support JS or it is disabled
Skip Top Navigation and go to Main Navigation Skip Main Navigation and go to content

Contact us

*Please enter the code shown into the box below
Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code Load new code
Michaels Jewelers Avon
Manager: Ken Bacon
380 West Main Street, Avon, CT 06001

Mon-Wed: 10:00am-6:00pm
Thu-Fri: 10:00am-8:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Phone: (860) 677-2188
Fax: (860) 677-1698
Email: avon@michaelsjewelers.com
Michaels Jewelers Bristol
Manager: Desiree Mouannes
Bristol Commons, 99 Farmington Ave., Bristol, CT 06010

Mon-Wed: 10:00am-5:30pm
Thu-Fri: 10:00am-7:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-5:00pm
Sun: Closed

Phone: (860) 583-9244
Fax: (860) 583-9245
Email: bristol@michaelsjewelers.com
Michaels Jewelers Danbury
Manager: Donnalynn Snow
132 Federal Road, Danbury, CT 06811

Mon-Wed: 10:00am-6:00pm
Thu-Fri: 10:00am-8:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Phone: (203) 790-6272
Fax: (203) 794-0096
Email: danbury@michaelsjewelers.com
Michaels Jewelers Farmington
Manager: Bob La Perla
500 Westfarms Mall, Suite B126, Farmington, CT 06032

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:00pm
Sun: 11:00am-6:00pm

Phone: (860) 521-3400
Fax: (860) 521-8594
Email: farmington@michaelsjewelers.com
Michaels Jewelers Manchester
Manager: David Brueno
194 Buckland Hills Mall, Manchester, CT 06040

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm-6:00pm

Phone: (860) 648-9598
Fax: (860) 644-3326
Email: Manchester@michaelsjewelers.com
Michaels Jewelers Meriden
Manager: Howard Wais
470 Lewis Ave., Meriden, CT 06450

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:00pm
Sun: 10:00am-6:00pm

Phone: (203) 237-5591
Fax: (203) 238-0267
Email: meriden@michaelsjewelers.com
Michaels Jewelers Orange
Manager: Erin D'Ambruoso
435 Boston Post Road, Orange, CT 06477

Mon-Wed: 10:00am-6:00pm
Thu-Fri: 10:00am-8:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Phone: (203) 795-0022
Fax: (203) 799-0297
Email: Orange@michaelsjewelers.com
Michaels Jewelers Torrington
Manager: Michelle Paolino
80 Main St., Torrington, CT 06790

Mon-Wed: 10:00am-5:30pm
Thu-Fri: 10:00am-7:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-5:00pm
Sun: Closed

Phone: (860) 482-6553
Fax: (860) 496-9757
Email: Torrington@michaelsjewelers.com
Michaels Jewelers Trumbull
Manager: John Vecchio
Westfield Trumbull, 5065 Main St., Trumbull, CT 06611

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:00pm
Sun: 11:00am-6:00pm

Phone: (203) 372-6594
Fax: (203) 372-1914
Email: trumbull@michaelsjewelers.com
Michaels Jewelers Waterbury
Manager: Michele Geffert
Brass Mill Center, 495 union St., Suite 2172, Waterbury, CT 06706

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm-6:00pm

Phone: (203) 754-5154
Fax: (203) 754-5156
Email: waterbury@michaelsjewelers.com
PANDORA Tucson (Park Place Mall)
Manager: Rhonda Ventre
5870 E. Broadway Blvd, Tucson (Park Place Mall), AZ 85711

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm-6:00pm

Phone: (520) 829-5248
Fax: (520) 829-5254
Email: parkplace@lovepandora.net
PANDORA Tucson (Tucson Mall)
Manager: Lei-shell Mullen
Tucson Mall, 4500 N. Oracle Road, Ste 138, Tucson (Tucson Mall), AZ 85705

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm-6:00pm

Phone: (520) 308-6667
Fax: (520) 445-3619
Email: tucsonmall@lovepandora.net
PANDORA Danbury (Danbury Fair Mall)
Manager: Colleen Campbell
Danbury Fair Mall, 7 Backus Ave., Danbury, CT 06810

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:00pm
Sun: 11:00am-7:00pm

Phone: (203) 790-8920
Fax: (203) 790-8923
Email: danburyfair@lovepandora.net
PANDORA Farmington (West Farms Mall)
Manager: Maria Longo
500 Westfarms Mall, Suite D115, Farmington, CT 06032

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:00pm
Sun: 11:00am-6:00pm

Phone: (860) 313-1199
Fax: (860) 313-1376
Email: westfarms@lovepandora.net
PANDORA Stamford (Stamford Town Center)
Manager: Roger Ho-Yen
100 Greyrock Place, Stamford, CT 06901

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:30pm
Sun: 11:00am-6:00pm

Phone: (203) 965-0891
Fax: (203) 965-0893
Email: Stamford@lovepandora.net
PANDORA Trumbull (Trumbull Westfield)
Manager: Rachel Vazquez
Westfield Trumbull, 5065 Main St., Trumbull, CT 06611

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:00pm
Sun: 11:00am-6:00pm

Phone: (203) 371-0507
Fax: (203) 371-0508
Email: trumbull@lovepandora.net
PANDORA Edison (Menlo Park Mall)
Manager: Danielle Alpert
Menlo Park Mall, Suite # 2530A, 55 Parsonage Road, Edison, NJ 08837

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:30pm
Sun: 11:00am-7:00pm

Phone: (732) 205-1552
Fax: (732) 205-1566
Email: menlopark@lovepandora.net
PANDORA Paramus (Paramus Park Mall)
Manager: Hector Santiago
Paramus Park, 700 Paramus Park #1660, Paramus, NJ 07652

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:30pm
Sun: Closed

Phone: (201) 261-6144
Fax: (201) 261-2866
Email: paramuspark@lovepandora.net
PANDORA Wayne (Willowbrook Mall)
Manager: Michele Clark
Paramus Park, 700 Paramus Park #1660, Paramus, NJ 07652

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:30pm
Sun: 11:00am-7:00pm

Phone: (973) 785-0054
Fax: (973) 785-0527
Email: willowbrook@lovepandora.net
PANDORA Albuquerque (Coronado Mall)
Manager: Davina Clawson
6600 Menaul Blvd, Albuquerque, NM 97110

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:30pm
Sun: 12:00pm-6:00pm

Phone: (505) 273-2943
Fax: (505) 273-2946
Email: coronado@lovepandora.net
PANDORA White Plains (The Westchester)
Manager: Danielle Bartucca
The Westchester, 123 Westchester Ave., Suite 3340, White Plains, NY 10601

Mon-Sat: 10:00am-9:30pm
Sun: 11:00am-6:30pm

Phone: (914) 287-2036
Fax: (914) 287-2037
Email: westchester@lovepandora.net